NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Jose Sharks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Sep 26 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Sep 28 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Sep 30 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 4 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 9 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 16 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 19 @ W 5 - 0 Final
Thu, Oct 21 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 22 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 24 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 26 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 28 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 30 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 2 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 4 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 6 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 9 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 11 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 13 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 16 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 18 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 20 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 22 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 24 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 26 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 28 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 30 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 2 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 3 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 5 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 7 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 9 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 11 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 14 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 16 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 28 vs. W 7 - 8 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 30 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 2 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Tue, Jan 4 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 6 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 8 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 11 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 13 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 15 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 17 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 20 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 22 vs. L 7 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 26 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 29 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 30 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 1 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 14 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Feb 17 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 20 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 22 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 24 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 26 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Feb 27 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 5 vs. L 8 - 0 Final
Sun, Mar 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 10 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 12 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 15 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 17 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 18 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 20 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 22 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 26 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 30 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 31 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 2 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 5 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 7 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 12 @ L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 14 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Apr 16 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 17 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Apr 19 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 21 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 23 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 24 @ W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Apr 26 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 28 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 29 @ L 0 - 3 Final