NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Jose Sharks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 25 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Sep 27 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Sep 28 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Sep 30 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Sep 30 @ W 7 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 7 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 8 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 14 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 15 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 18 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 20 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 22 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 23 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 25 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 27 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 29 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 1 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 3 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 5 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 10 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 11 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 13 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 15 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 17 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 19 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 21 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 23 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Fri, Nov 25 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 27 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 29 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 30 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 3 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 4 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Dec 7 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 9 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 22 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 6 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 10 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 11 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 13 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 16 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 @ 1:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 20 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 6 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 20 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 1 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 12 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 13 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview