NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Fri, Oct 1 1 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 8 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 2 3 @ 4 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 2:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 3 3 @ 6 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 12:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 4 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
Tue, Oct 5 0 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 0 10:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
Wed, Oct 6 4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
6 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 7 2 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
0 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Preview
2 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 8 3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 9 3 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 3 3:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 4:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 6:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 8:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Oct 12 6 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Oct 13 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 14 4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 10:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
7 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 8 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 15 5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 16 1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 6:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 17 2 @ 3 5:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 18 7 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 9:30 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
Tue, Oct 19 5 @ 6 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Oct 20 3 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 21 4 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 22 2 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 23 4 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 6:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 24 2 @ 0 10:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 6:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 25 1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Oct 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 27 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 28 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 29 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 30 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 31 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview