NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Capitals Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 24 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Sep 28 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Sep 30 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 3 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 5 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 7 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 13 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Oct 16 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 18 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 21 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 24 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 25 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 27 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 29 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 2 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 4 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 10 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 11 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 14 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 22 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 24 vs. L 5 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 27 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 29 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 30 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 2 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 4 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 7 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 9 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 10 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 14 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 16 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 17 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 20 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 21 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 23 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 27 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 29 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 30 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 2 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 3 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 5 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 11 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 14 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 16 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 18 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 20 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 23 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 24 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 27 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 6 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 8 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 10 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 11 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 13 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 17 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 20 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Feb 22 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 24 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 26 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 27 @ L 3 - 8 Final
Fri, Mar 1 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Mar 3 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 7 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 11 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 13 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 16 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 18 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 20 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 7 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 13 vs. 5:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview