NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Seattle Kraken Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Sep 26 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Sep 27 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Sep 29 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 1 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 3 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 7 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 12 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 13 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 15 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 17 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 19 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 21 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 23 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 25 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 27 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 29 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 1 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 3 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 8 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 11 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 13 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 19 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 23 vs. W 5 - 8 Final
Fri, Nov 25 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 27 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 29 @ W 9 - 8 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 1 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 3 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 6 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 9 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 11 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 13 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 15 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 18 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 20 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 22 @ L 5 - 6 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 28 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 30 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 1 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 3 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 5 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 7 @ W 8 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 9 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 10 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 12 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 14 @ W 8 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 16 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 17 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 19 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 21 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 25 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Jan 27 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 20 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 1 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 3 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 10 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 11 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview