NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Buffalo Sabres Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 24 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Sep 26 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Sep 27 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Sep 28 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Sep 30 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 4 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 6 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 12 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 14 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 19 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 21 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 23 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 24 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 27 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 29 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 1 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 3 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 4 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 10 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 11 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 14 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 17 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 19 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 22 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 24 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 25 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Mon, Nov 27 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 30 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 2 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Dec 3 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 5 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 7 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 9 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 11 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 13 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 15 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 16 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 19 vs. L 9 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 21 vs. W 3 - 9 Final
Sat, Dec 23 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 27 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 30 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 31 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 4 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 6 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 9 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 11 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 13 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Mon, Jan 15 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 18 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 20 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 23 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 24 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 27 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 6 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 10 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 13 vs. W 0 - 7 Final
Thu, Feb 15 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 19 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 21 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 23 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Feb 25 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 27 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 7 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 16 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 18 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 7 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 9 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 13 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview