MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Oakland Athletics AL West
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 28 vs. L 8 - 0 Final
Fri, Mar 29 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 30 vs. L 12 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 31 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 1 vs. L 9 - 0 Final
Tue, Apr 2 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/11
Wed, Apr 3 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 5 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 6 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 7 @ W 7 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 9 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 10 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Apr 11 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 12 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/10
Sat, Apr 13 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 14 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 15 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 16 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 17 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 19 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 20 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 21 @ 1:40 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 22 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 23 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 24 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 25 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 26 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 27 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 28 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 29 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 30 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 1 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 3 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 4 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 5 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 6 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 7 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 8 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 8 vs. 6:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 10 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 11 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 12 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 13 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 14 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 15 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 16 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 17 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 18 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 19 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 21 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 22 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 23 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 24 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 25 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 26 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 28 @ 6:50 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 29 @ 6:50 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 30 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 31 @ 7:20 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 1 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 2 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 4 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 5 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 6 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 7 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 8 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 9 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 10 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 11 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 12 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 13 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 14 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 15 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 16 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 18 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 19 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 20 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 21 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 22 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 23 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 24 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 25 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 26 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 28 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 29 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 30 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 2 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 3 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 4 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 5 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 6 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 7 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 9 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 10 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 11 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 12 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 13 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 14 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 19 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 20 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 21 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 22 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 23 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 24 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 25 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 26 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 27 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 28 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 30 @ 9:45 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 31 @ 9:45 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 2 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 3 vs. 9:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 4 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 5 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 6 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 7 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 9 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 10 @ 3:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 11 @ 1:37 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 13 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 14 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 15 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 17 vs. 7:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 18 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 19 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 20 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 21 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 22 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 23 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 24 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 25 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 27 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 28 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 29 @ 5:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 30 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 31 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 1 @ 2:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 2 vs. 7:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 3 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 4 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 5 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 6 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 7 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 8 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 10 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 11 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 12 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 13 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 15 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 16 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 17 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 18 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 20 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 21 vs. 9:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 22 vs. 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 24 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 25 vs. 9:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 26 vs. 3:37 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 27 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 29 @ 3:10 PM ET Preview