MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Milwaukee Brewers NL Central
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Mar 29 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 30 @ W 7 - 6 Final
Sun, Mar 31 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 2 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 3 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 5 vs. W 5 - 6 Final
Sat, Apr 6 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 7 vs. W 4 - 12 Final
Mon, Apr 8 @ L 8 - 10 Final
Tue, Apr 9 @ W 9 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 10 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 12 @ W 11 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 13 @ W 11 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 14 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Mon, Apr 15 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 16 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 17 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 19 @ W 2 - 1 Final/10
Sat, Apr 20 @ W 12 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 21 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Apr 22 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 23 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 24 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 25 @ W 7 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 26 vs. W 6 - 7 Final/11
Sat, Apr 27 vs. L 15 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 28 vs. L 15 - 5 Final
Mon, Apr 29 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Apr 30 vs. W 2 - 8 Final
Wed, May 1 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Fri, May 3 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, May 4 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Sun, May 5 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Mon, May 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, May 7 @ W 6 - 5 Final
Wed, May 8 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Thu, May 9 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Fri, May 10 vs. W 2 - 11 Final
Sat, May 11 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, May 12 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, May 13 vs. L 8 - 6 Final
Tue, May 14 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Wed, May 15 vs. W 2 - 10 Final
Fri, May 17 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, May 18 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, May 19 @ L 4 - 9 Final
Mon, May 20 @ L 2 - 3 Final/10
Tue, May 21 @ W 7 - 5 Final
Wed, May 22 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Fri, May 24 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Sat, May 25 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sun, May 26 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, May 27 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, May 28 vs. L 6 - 3 Final/10
Wed, May 29 vs. W 6 - 10 Final
Thu, May 30 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Fri, May 31 vs. W 5 - 12 Final
Sat, Jun 1 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/10
Sun, Jun 2 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Jun 3 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Jun 4 @ L 1 - 2 Final/10
Wed, Jun 5 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Jun 7 @ W 10 - 0 Final
Sat, Jun 8 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sun, Jun 9 @ L 2 - 10 Final
Mon, Jun 10 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Jun 11 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Jun 12 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Jun 14 vs. L 6 - 5 Final
Sat, Jun 15 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Jun 16 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Mon, Jun 17 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Jun 18 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Jun 19 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Jun 20 @ L 6 - 7 Final
Fri, Jun 21 @ L 5 - 9 Final
Sat, Jun 22 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sun, Jun 23 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 24 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 25 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 26 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 28 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 29 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 30 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 1 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 2 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 3 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 4 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 5 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 6 @ 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 7 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 9 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 10 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 11 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 12 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 13 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 14 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 20 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 21 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 22 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 23 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 24 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 26 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 27 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 28 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 29 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 30 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 31 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 2 @ 6:45 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 3 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 4 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 6 @ 7:20 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 7 @ 7:20 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 8 @ 12:20 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 9 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 10 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 11 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 12 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 13 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 14 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 15 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 16 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 17 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 18 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 20 @ 7:45 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 21 @ 7:45 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 22 @ 2:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 23 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 24 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 25 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 27 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 28 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 29 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 30 @ 12:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 30 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 31 @ 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 1 @ 12:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 2 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 3 vs. 7:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 4 vs. 7:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 6 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 7 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 8 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 10 @ 9:45 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 11 @ 9:45 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 12 @ 9:45 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 13 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 15 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 16 vs. 7:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 17 vs. 7:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 18 vs. 7:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 19 vs. 7:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 20 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 21 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 22 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 24 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 25 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 26 @ 12:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 27 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 28 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 29 vs. 3:10 PM ET Preview