MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Miami Marlins NL East
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 28 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/12
Fri, Mar 29 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 30 vs. L 9 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 31 vs. L 9 - 7 Final/10
Mon, Apr 1 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 2 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Apr 3 vs. L 10 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 4 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Sat, Apr 6 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 7 @ W 10 - 3 Final
Mon, Apr 8 @ L 0 - 7 Final
Tue, Apr 9 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 10 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 12 vs. L 8 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 13 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 14 vs. L 9 - 7 Final
Mon, Apr 15 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 16 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Apr 17 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 19 @ L 3 - 8 Final
Sat, Apr 20 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 20 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 21 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Apr 22 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 23 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 24 @ L 3 - 4 Final/10
Fri, Apr 26 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 27 vs. L 11 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 28 vs. L 12 - 9 Final
Mon, Apr 29 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 30 vs. W 6 - 7 Final/10
Wed, May 1 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, May 2 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/10
Fri, May 3 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, May 4 @ L 4 - 20 Final
Sun, May 5 @ W 12 - 3 Final
Mon, May 6 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, May 7 @ L 2 - 8 Final
Wed, May 8 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, May 10 vs. L 8 - 2 Final
Sat, May 11 vs. L 8 - 3 Final
Sun, May 12 vs. W 6 - 7 Final/10
Mon, May 13 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Tue, May 14 @ W 1 - 0 Final/10
Wed, May 15 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Fri, May 17 vs. W 0 - 8 Final
Sat, May 18 vs. W 9 - 10 Final/10
Sun, May 19 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Mon, May 20 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/10
Tue, May 21 vs. L 7 - 5 Final
Wed, May 22 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, May 24 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, May 25 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, May 26 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, May 27 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, May 28 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Wed, May 29 @ W 9 - 1 Final
Fri, May 31 vs. W 2 - 8 Final
Sat, Jun 1 vs. L 7 - 0 Final
Sun, Jun 2 vs. L 6 - 0 Final
Tue, Jun 4 vs. L 9 - 5 Final
Wed, Jun 5 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Fri, Jun 7 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jun 8 vs. L 8 - 0 Final
Sun, Jun 9 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Jun 11 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Jun 12 @ L 4 - 10 Final
Thu, Jun 13 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Jun 14 @ L 1 - 8 Final
Sat, Jun 15 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Jun 16 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Jun 17 vs. L 7 - 6 Final/12
Tue, Jun 18 vs. W 8 - 9 Final/10
Wed, Jun 19 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Jun 21 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/10
Sat, Jun 22 vs. L 9 - 0 Final
Sun, Jun 23 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Mon, Jun 24 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jun 25 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Jun 26 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jun 27 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Fri, Jun 28 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Jun 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jun 30 @ L 6 - 7 Final
Tue, Jul 2 vs. L 8 - 3 Final
Wed, Jul 3 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Thu, Jul 4 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/12
Fri, Jul 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jul 6 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Jul 7 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Tue, Jul 9 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Jul 10 @ L 1 - 9 Final
Thu, Jul 11 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Jul 12 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Jul 13 @ L 6 - 10 Final
Sun, Jul 14 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Jul 19 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 20 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 21 vs. 1:40 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 22 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 23 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 24 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 25 vs. 12:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 26 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 27 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 28 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 30 @ 6:50 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 31 @ 12:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 1 @ 7:20 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 2 @ 7:20 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 3 @ 7:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 4 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 5 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 6 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 7 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 8 vs. 6:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 9 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 10 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 11 vs. 1:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 13 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 14 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 16 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 17 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 18 @ 12:05 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 19 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 20 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 21 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 23 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 24 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 25 vs. 1:40 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 26 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 27 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 28 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 29 @ 3:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 30 @ 10:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 31 @ 9:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 1 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 3 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 4 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 5 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 6 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 7 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 8 vs. 1:40 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 9 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 10 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 11 @ 12:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 12 @ 6:45 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 13 @ 6:45 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 15 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 17 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 18 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 19 vs. 4:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 20 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 21 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 22 vs. 1:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 24 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 25 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 26 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 27 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @ 3:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 29 @ 3:07 PM ET Preview