MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Baltimore Orioles AL East
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 28 vs. W 3 - 11 Final
Sat, Mar 30 vs. W 4 - 13 Final
Sun, Mar 31 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 1 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 2 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Apr 3 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Apr 5 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 6 @ L 4 - 5 Final/11
Sun, Apr 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 9 @ W 7 - 1 Final
Wed, Apr 10 @ W 7 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 11 @ W 9 - 4 Final/10
Fri, Apr 12 vs. L 11 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 13 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 14 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 15 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 16 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 17 vs. 1:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 19 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 20 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 21 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 22 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 23 @ 9:38 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 24 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 26 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 27 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 28 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 29 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 30 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 1 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 2 vs. 1:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 3 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 4 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 5 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 7 @ 6:45 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 8 @ 6:45 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 10 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 11 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 12 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 13 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 14 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 15 vs. 12:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 17 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 18 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 19 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 20 @ 7:45 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 21 @ 7:45 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 22 @ 1:15 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 23 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 24 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 25 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 26 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 27 vs. 1:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 28 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 29 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 31 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 1 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 2 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 3 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 4 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 5 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 6 @ 1:07 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 7 @ 6:50 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 8 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 9 @ 1:40 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 10 @ 6:50 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 11 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 12 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 13 vs. 1:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 14 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 15 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 16 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 18 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 19 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 20 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 21 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 22 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 23 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 24 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 25 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 26 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 27 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 28 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 29 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 30 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 2 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 3 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 4 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 5 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 6 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 7 @ 4:07 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 9 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 10 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 11 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 12 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 13 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 14 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 19 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 20 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 21 @ 2:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 23 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 24 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 25 @ 12:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 26 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 27 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 28 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 29 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 30 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 31 vs. 12:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 1 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 2 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 3 @ 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 4 @ 1:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 6 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 7 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 8 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 9 @ 6:50 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 10 @ 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 11 @ 1:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 13 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 14 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 15 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 16 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 17 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 18 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 19 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 20 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 21 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 22 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 23 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 24 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 25 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 27 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 28 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 29 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 30 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 31 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 1 @ 3:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 2 vs. 1:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 3 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 4 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 6 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 7 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 8 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 9 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 10 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 11 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 13 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 15 @ 1:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 17 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 18 vs. 6:35 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 19 vs. 1:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 20 vs. 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 21 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 22 vs. 1:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 24 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 25 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 26 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 27 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 29 @ 3:10 PM ET Preview