NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Pittsburgh Penguins Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 25 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Sep 25 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Sep 27 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 1 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 3 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 7 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Thu, Oct 13 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 15 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 17 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 20 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 22 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 24 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Oct 25 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 28 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 29 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 1 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 2 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 9 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 11 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 12 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 15 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 17 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 19 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 20 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 23 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 25 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 26 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 29 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 1 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 3 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 6 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 9 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 10 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 12 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 15 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 18 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 20 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 22 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 27 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 28 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 30 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 2 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 5 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 8 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 10 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 13 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 14 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 16 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 18 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 20 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 22 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 24 vs. W 6 - 7 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 26 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 28 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 10 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 vs. 5:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 vs. 3:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 12 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 1 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview