NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Islanders Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Sep 26 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Sep 27 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 2 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 4 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 6 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 8 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 13 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 15 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Tue, Oct 18 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 20 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 22 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 23 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 26 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 28 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 29 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 1 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 3 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 5 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 10 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 12 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 14 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 17 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 19 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 21 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 23 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 25 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 26 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 29 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 2 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 4 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 6 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 9 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 10 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 13 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 16 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 17 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 19 @ L 0 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 22 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 23 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 27 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 29 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 1 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 3 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 5 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 6 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 10 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 12 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 14 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 16 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 18 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 19 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 21 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 23 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 25 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 27 vs. W 0 - 1 in progress
Sat, Jan 28 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 24 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 15 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 29 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview