NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Las Vegas Raiders AFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
0 Thu, Aug 4 vs. W 11 - 27 Final
0 Sun, Aug 14 vs. W 20 - 26 Final
0 Sat, Aug 20 @ W 15 - 13 Final
0 Fri, Aug 26 vs. W 6 - 23 Final
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ L 19 - 24 Final
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs. L 29 - 23 Final/OT
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ L 22 - 24 Final
4 Sun, Oct 2 vs. W 23 - 32 Final
5 Mon, Oct 10 @ L 29 - 30 Final
6 Sun, Oct 16 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 23 vs. W 20 - 38 Final
8 Sun, Oct 30 @ L 0 - 24 Final
9 Sun, Nov 6 @ L 20 - 27 Final
10 Sun, Nov 13 vs. L 25 - 20 Final
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ W 22 - 16 Final/OT
12 Sun, Nov 27 @ W 40 - 34 Final/OT
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs. W 20 - 27 Final
14 Thu, Dec 8 @ L 16 - 17 Final
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
16 Sat, Dec 24 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Jan 1 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
18 Sun, Jan 8 vs. TBD Preview